Internet-marketing

The moment has come when we need even more fresh brains for the most daring projects.
Comprehensive Internet Marketing
SEO promotion
Targeted advertising
Contextual advertising
Marketplaces
  • In order for the business promotion to be effective, we use complex internet marketing which includes several channels and various promotion methods at once. When choosing tools, detailed analytics are carried out which allows to determine the most effective solutions specifically for the selected niche. This approach allows to use multiple channels at the same time to optimize costs and get more value. The effectiveness of the solution is assessed by a vast range of metrics.

  • SEO-promotion is a traffic promotion which is considered to be one of the most effective methods of attracting a target audience. Bringing a website and other resources to the top of search engines involves the following:

    1. Working with conversion rates and ergonomics of a business resource.

    2. Expansion of the semantic core.

    3. Creation and filling the website with unique SEO-content.

    4. Evaluation of the performance of the selected solutions.

    The result is an order being placed by an audience for a product or service brought by one of the major searching engines.

  • The main goal of targeted advertising is to attract customers and bring profit to the client accordingly. The presented method allows to make the brand recognizable, increase coverage, and optimize the advertising budget. We use systematic and digitized processes that ensure high speed and the desired result. Setting up a target involves defining a target audience, analyzing the competitors, formation of high and low frequency queries, setting up primary optimization, dynamic retargeting, and launch of advertising. The process involves focusing strictly on the target audience which guarantees highly effective returns.

  • Contextual advertising is one of the tools that leads your target audience to a purchase. The main task of contextual advertising is to rapidly identify the segment of your specific client. Brand product/service ads are shown to your target audience. The structure and the way of presenting the information stimulate the client to place an order or become interested in the service. Demonstration of an advertisement at regular intervals (using remarketing technology) makes it possible to work with a warm database of customers who would also provide orders to the company.

  • Promotion of products on popular marketplaces is an integrated approach that allows to increase sales and make the brand memorable and recognizable. We offer efficient and effective promotion algorithms on Yandex Market, OZON, Google Merchant, and Wildberries which makes your product recognizable and demanded among the whole variety of products presented in the niche.

  • Development stages

    • The main task fulfilled by the audit is to optimize the marketing plan in such a way as to increase sales. The value of the presented tool is in obtaining reliable information about the effectiveness and quality of tasks implementation, and in understanding the points of growth and development of the project within the set goals. The audit provides an opportunity to get fresh ideas for improving the marketing result. A comprehensive audit involves evaluating the website as a whole, Google Ads account, social networks, and web-analytics. For each project a detailed report is being drawn up with the following components:

      1. Detailed assessment of the project.

      2. List of weaknesses with proposed solutions to the issues.

      3. Plan of tasks to improve the effectiveness of the marketing campaign.

      4. Recommendations for improving brand promotion within the informational field.

       A full audit is an absolute must. The resulting metrics are used to form a comprehensive internet marketing strategy.

    • Internet marketing strategy is built individually for each project depending on the chosen niche. The choice of internet marketing channels is carried out focusing on analytics and comprehensive research of the brand and business segment. The strategy covers 6 key blocks:

      1. Market and competitors.

      2. Target audience.

      3. Positioning.

      4. Channels and tools.

      5. Resources and budget.

      6. KPIs and profit.

      Channels and tools are selected based on the built sales funnel. This allows not only to find, but also to retain the client, to make the client purchase/use the proposed product/service. Advertising sources are already being selected at the stage of analytics and audience consideration.

    • To assess the effectiveness of our own activities, we have developed our own KPIs apart from the classical metrics. When creating a comprehensive internet marketing strategy, we focus on the following metrics:

      1. LTV - the profit that you get from interaction with each specific user. Based on this indicator, we evaluate and improve the strategy for attracting and retaining customers.

      2. ROI - an indicator of the return on investment in marketing. When determining it, we also evaluate the funds invested in an advertising campaign.

      3. CPO is a metric by which we can accurately estimate the number of confirmed orders received from an advertising campaign.

      4. CTR is a metric that helps you understand which ad platforms have brought the best response.

      5. CPC is a metric that helps us evaluate the effectiveness of both targeted and contextual advertisings launched.

      6. CPL is an indicator that allows you to calculate how many leads were brought by expenses for an advertising campaign.

      In addition to the metrics presented, we use additional assessment methods which allow you to have an objective view upon the results obtained. 
    • The development of any promotion technology involves the use of channels that are guaranteed to bring results. During the process of creating and adapting the promotion strategy, we focus on analytics and user experience research. This allows to structure the information and clearly prescribe the unique selling proposition in order to lead the client to the completion of the order. The development of an advertising campaign is based on the definition of a unique campaign idea. Similar decisions are taken into account in SEO-promotion, and in cooperation with marketplaces.

    5
    Hypotheses
    • Hypotheses are built by analyzing user behavior on the main resources. To build usability hypotheses, we use a click map, an order funnel, a scroll map, and a site map. Such solutions make it possible to comprehensively improve core resources. A logical and understandable structure equals to the audience loyalty and a guarantee of a placed order. The presented approach is a simple way to determine the points of growth of both a specific resource and strategies for interacting with the audience.

    6
    Management

    The most important competence of the Osminozhka team is management.

    Controlling the execution of tasks and interaction with the client are the key tasks in the project execution process. We are always on the same page with the customer, which helps to conveniently control the execution of all processes and hear the client. Each project is supervised by an account and project managers which allows to build effective and efficient communication between the customer and designers, marketing and developing specialists.

    Cases

    Feedback

Интернет-маркетинг

Комплексный интернет-маркетинг
Поисковое продвижение (SEO)
Таргетированная реклама
Контекстная реклама
Маркетплейсы
  • Для эффективного продвижения бизнеса мы используем комплексный интернет-маркетинг, который включает сразу несколько каналов и различные способы продвижения. При выборе инструментов проводится детальная аналитика, которая позволяет определить наиболее эффективные решения конкретно для выбранной ниши. Такой подход дает возможность задействовать одновременно несколько каналов для оптимизации расходов и получения большей отдачи. Эффективность решения оценивается рядом метрик.

  • SEO-продвижение – это трафиковое продвижение, которое считается одним из наиболее действенных методов привлечения целевой аудитории. Выведение сайта и других ресурсов в ТОП поисковых систем предполагает следующее: работа с конверсией и эргономичностью бизнес-ресурса; расширение семантического ядра; создание и наполнение уникальным контентом с seo-содержанием; оценка эффективности работы выбранных решений. Результат – заказ товара/услуги/продукта от аудитории из основных поисковых систем.

  • Главная цель таргетированной рекламы – принести клиентов и, соответственно, прибыль клиенту. Представленный метод дает возможность сделать бренд узнаваемым, повысить охваты, оптимизировать рекламный бюджет. Мы используем систематизированные и оцифрованные процессы, что обеспечивает высокую скорость и желаемый результат. Настройка таргета предполагает определение целевой аудитории; анализ конкурентов; формирование высоко- и низкочастотных запросов; настройку первичной оптимизации; динамический ретаргетинг; запуск рекламы. Процесс предполагает направленность строго на целевую аудиторию, что гарантирует высокоэффективную отдачу.

  • Контекстная реклама – один из инструментов, который подводит вашу целевую аудиторию к совершению покупки. Главная задача контекстной рекламы – быстро определить сегмент конкретно вашего клиента. Объявления о продукте/товаре/услуге бренда показываются вашей целевой аудитории. Структурированность и вариант подачи информации стимулируют клиента сделать заказ или заинтересоваться услугой. Показ рекламного объявления с регулярной периодичностью (применение технологии ремаркетинга) дает возможность работать с теплой базой клиентов, которые также принесут компании заказы.

  • Продвижение товаров на популярных маркетплейсах – комплексный подход, который позволяет увеличить продажи и сделать бренд узнаваемым. Мы предлагаем действенные и эффективные алгоритмы продвижения на Яндекс Маркет, OZON, Google Merchant, Wildberries, что делает ваш продукт узнаваемым и востребованным среди всего разнообразия товаров.

  • Этапы разработки

    • Главная задача аудита – оптимизация маркетингового плана таким образом, чтобы увеличить продажи. Ценность представленного инструмента – в получении достоверной информации об эффективности и качестве реализации задач; о точках роста и развития проекта в рамках поставленных целей. Аудит дает возможность получить свежие идеи для усовершенствования маркетингового результата. Комплексный аудит предполагает оценку сайта в целом, аккаунта Google Ads, социальных сетей, веб-аналитики. По каждому проекту составляется детальный отчет с такими составляющими:

      1. детальная оценка проекта;

      2. перечень слабых мест с предложенными вариантами решения проблем;

      3. план задач для повышения эффективности маркетинговой кампании;

      4. рекомендации по усовершенствованию продвижения бренда в рамках инфо-поля.

       Полноценный аудит – это обязательная база. Полученные метрики используются для формирования комплексной интернет-маркетинговой стратегии.

    • Стратегия интернет-маркетинга выстраивается индивидуально для каждого проекта в зависимости от выбранной ниши. Выбор каналов интернет-маркетинга осуществляется, ориентируясь на аналитику и комплексные исследования бренда и бизнес-сегмента. Стратегия охватывает 6 ключевых блоков: рынок и конкуренты, ЦА, позиционирование, каналы и инструменты, ресурсы и бюджет, KPI и прибыль. Каналы и инструменты подбираются, ориентируясь на построенную воронку продаж. Это дает возможность не только найти, но и удержать клиента, довести его до совершения покупки/использования предложенного товара/услуги. Рекламные источники начинают подбираться уже на этапе аналитики и рассмотрения аудитории.

    • Для оценки эффективности собственной деятельности мы используем не только классические метрики, но и разрабатываем собственные KPI. При создании комплексной интернет-маркетинговой стратегии мы ориентируемся на следующие метрики:

      1. LTV – прибыль, которую вам приносит взаимодействие с каждым конкретным пользователем. Ориентируясь на этот показатель, мы оцениваем и усовершенствуем стратегию привлечения и удержания клиентов.

      2. ROI – показатель окупаемости инвестиций, направленных на маркетинг. При его определении мы также оцениваем средства, вложенные в рекламную кампанию.

      3. СРО – метрика, по которой мы можем точно оценить количество подтвержденных заказов, полученных с рекламной кампании.

      4. CTR – показатель, который помогает понять, какие рекламные площадки принесли наилучший отклик.

      5. СРС – метрика, которая помогает нам оценить эффективность запущенной как таргетированной, так и контекстной, медийной рекламы.

      6. CPL – показатель, который позволяет просчитать, сколько лидов принесли расходы на рекламную кампанию.

      Помимо представленных метрик мы используем дополнительные способы оценки, что позволяет объективно просмотреть полученные результаты.

    • Разработка любой технологии продвижения предполагает использование каналов, которые гарантировано принесут результат. В процессе создания и адаптации стратегии продвижения мы ориентируемся на аналитику и исследования пользовательского опыта. Это дает возможность структурировать информацию, четко прописать УТП, чтобы подвести клиента к совершению заказа. Разработка рекламной кампании основывается на определении уникальной идеи кампании. Аналогичные решения учитываются при SEO -продвижении, сотрудничестве с маркетплейсами.

    5
    Гипотезы
    • Гипотезы выстраиваются путем анализа поведения пользователей на основных ресурсах. Для построения юзабилити-гипотез мы используем карту кликов, воронку заказов, карту прокрутки, карту путей по сайту. Такие решения дают возможность комплексно усовершенствовать основные ресурсы. Логичная и понятная структура = лояльность аудитории и гарантия совершенного заказа. Представленный подход – простой способ определить точки роста как конкретного ресурса, так и стратегии взаимодействия с аудиторией.

    6
    Менеджмент
    Менеджмент

    Главная компетенция Осьминожки - это менеджмент.

    Контроль выполнения задач и взаимодействие с клиентом – ключевые задачи в работе над проектом. Мы говорим с заказчиком на одном языке, что помогает с удобством контролировать выполнение всех процессов и слышать клиента. Каждый проект курирует Account и Project менеджер, что дает возможность выстраивать эффективную и результативную коммуникацию между заказчиком и дизайнерами, маркетологами, разработчиками.

    Кейсы

    Обратная связь