Career

The moment has come when we need even more fresh brains for the most daring projects.
The moment has come when we need even more fresh brains for the most daring projects.

Work with us

Development and progress
Development and progress
Activity and movement
Activity and movement
Initiative and freedom
Initiative and freedom
 Corporate culture
Corporate culture
 Ideological inspirer
Ideological inspirer

Working remotely and in the office

Comfortable working conditions for each employee is our main priority. We care about the personal space, safety, and comfort of our specialists. Each member of our team is to choose the way of working that fits best – there are options to work remotely or in the office. Monitoring and control systems for task execution make it possible to optimize work processes. Working remotely, as well as in the office, does not cause any inconvenience. Each employee can easily contact any member of the team, both online and in person.
Remote work makes it possible to find the optimal work-life balance. Remote access is tailored for employees and meets all security and privacy requirements. The remote working system assumes the use of Zoom for planning meetings and conferences, IT-messenger Slack - for communications on all the work processes, and Youtrack - for setting and monitoring tasks. This option allows everyone to cope with work as efficiently as in the office.
We turn inspiration into the main resource and engine of each and every employee!
Working remotely and in the office

Working with corporations

Working on large-scale projects with leaders of various niches is one of our priority areas. Working with corporations is completely different to the work with small and even medium-sized businesses. It is crucial to set the trends, rather than following them.
Within each large-scale project, we follow several rules:
  1. Focusing on international experience, however at the same time adapting to the market environment in which the main activity is concentrated. The result is technological leadership that is fully adaptive to the prevailing business environment.
  2. Working in a complex manner. Our proposals do not relate to a separate block, but to the entire ecosystem. When creating a solution, we focus on all business processes, user and employee experience. The result is the creation of an integrated and multifunctional business ecosystem.
  3. Offering exclusive solutions. Design and branding is not fully about the creativity. At first, it is about 100% usability and adaptiveness. We rely on analytics, trends, and business specifics. Each element speaks for itself.
Due to this approach, we are able to cooperate with best. This is the responsibility that motivates us. Thanks to this, we set trends the main component of which is innovation and novelty. Up-to-date standards, an outside perspective, adaptiveness, and compliance with realities are what enables corporations to scale and dominate in their segments.
Working with corporations

On-the-job training

Personal growth is one of the key goals of every specialist. The best way to achieve growth is through intensive practicing. Osminozhka makes it possible for everyone to not easily boost their own skills, but also to become the best in the chosen specialization. We invest in our staff, as we see the potential in every specialist. Due to this, we can be certain that we have a strong team of qualified specialists. Working at Osminozhka implies:

  1. Training at company’s expense. Profile-specific courses, analysis of the latest trends at conferences and meetings, and opportunity to meet and communicate with like-minded people at masterclasses are some of the main events that we regularly organize for our specialists in all the spheres. We strongly believe that employee training and personal growth is one of the best motivations for our staff. We do our best to make you professionally demanded, competitive, and simply best on the staffing market.

  2. Advanced training. It is crucial for us that each employee constantly moves up the career ladder. Your success is a measure of our growth. A large amount of information, intriguing projects, and practical implementation of knowledge makes it possible to grow from starting positions to team lead, art director or even the head of the department in just a few years.

During the learning process, we pay attention to your adaptation, comfort, and individual achievements. Each employee receives support from specialists, acquiring its own area of ​​responsibility. Both hard and soft skills are important for us.

On-the-job training

Internship

Working on the real-life projects, opportunity to learn from the best, full immersion in work and the formation of your own self-worth are just a small part of what we offer practice-wise to our best interns. Internship at Osminozka is an opportunity to become a full-fledged member of the team of the best specialists in the niche.

The internship involves drawing up an individual plan for each intern, focusing on the specialization. Through internship, you would be able to:

  1. Fully immerse yourself in the activities of the company, get to know the departments.

  2. Indirectly take part in a project in your sphere of interest and expertise.

  3. Get the support of the mentor and all the employees.

  4. Attend corporate conferences and other events.

  5. Get the first-hand experience of working on real-life projects.

  6. Become a part of the team.

Based on the results of your internship, we may be willing to offer you further full-time employment. Internship at the company makes it possible to fully immerse yourself in real-life projects in real time with clear deadlines. Together with the team, you will go through all the stage-gates of the project - from generating an idea to the project’s delivery. 
Internship

Digest

Apply for vacancy

View
jobs on hh
View
jobs on hh

Карьера

Осьминожка - плацдарм для профессиональных диджитал-специалистов, где каждый найдет свое место, сможет расти и развиваться вместе с командой. Мы открыты к свежим идеям и новым предложениям. Каждый будет услышан.
Осьминожка - плацдарм для профессиональных диджитал-специалистов, где каждый найдет свое место, сможет расти и развиваться вместе с командой. Мы открыты к свежим идеям и новым предложениям. Каждый будет услышан.

Работа у нас

Креативная команда
Креативная команда
Развитие и прогресс
Развитие и прогресс
Корпоративная культура
Корпоративная культура
Инициатива и свобода
Инициатива и свобода
Активность и движение
Активность и движение

Работа в офисе и на удаленке

Комфортные условия для каждого сотрудника – то, что для нас в приоритете. Мы заботимся о личном пространстве, безопасности и удобстве своих специалистов. Каждый представитель нашей команды может выбрать вариант работы в конкретный промежуток времени – в офисе или в удаленном режиме. Системы мониторинга и контроля выполнения задач дают возможность оптимизировать рабочие процессы. Работа в удаленном режиме, как и в офисе, - не вызывает неудобств. Каждый сотрудник без проблем может связаться с любым представителем команды как лично, так и в режиме онлайн.
Удаленная работа дает возможность найти оптимальный баланс между работой и отдыхом. Удаленный доступ адаптирован для сотрудников и соответствует всем требованиям безопасности и конфиденциальности. Удаленная система предполагает использование Zoom для проведения планерок и конференций, it-месенджера Slack для коммуникации по всем рабочим процессам, Youtrack – для постановки и контроля задач. Такой вариант дает возможность каждому справляться с работой так же эффективно, как и в офисе.

Мы превращаем вдохновение – в основной ресурс каждого сотрудника!
Работа в офисе и на удаленке

Работа с корпорациями

Работа над масштабными проектами с лидерами отдельных ниш – одно из наших приоритетных направлений. Работа с корпорациями полностью отличается от сотрудничества с малым и даже средним бизнесом. Здесь важно не следовать трендам, а диктовать их.
В рамках каждого масштабного проекта мы:
  1. Ориентируемся на международный опыт, но при этом адаптируемся к рыночной среде, в которой сосредоточена основная деятельность. Результат – технологическое лидерство, которое полностью адаптивно к сложившимся бизнес-условиям.
  2. Работаем комплексно. Наши предложения касаются не отдельного блока, а полностью экосистемы. При создании решения мы ориентируемся на все бизнес-процессы, опыт пользователей и опыт сотрудников. Результат – построение комплексной и многофункциональной бизнес-экосистемы.
  3. Предлагаем эксклюзивные решения. Дизайн, брендинг – это не просто креатив. Прежде всего, это 100% юзабилити и адаптивность. Мы опираемся на аналитику, тренды и особенности деятельности. Каждый элемент способен сказать сам за себя.

Благодаря такому подходу с нами сотрудничают лучшие. Это ответственность, которая нас мотивирует. Благодаря этому мы задаем тенденции, главная составляющая которых – инновации и новизна. Обновленные стандарты, взгляд со стороны, адаптивность и соответствие реалиям – то, что дает возможность корпорациям масштабироваться и лидировать в собственном сегменте.
Работа с корпорациями

Обучение

Рост – одна из ключевых целей каждого специалиста. Лучший способ достичь этого – практика. Осьминожка дает возможность каждому непросто прокачать собственные скиллы, а стать лучшим в выбранном направлении. Мы вкладываем в свои кадры, так как видим перспективу в каждом специалисте. Благодаря этому мы можем смело заявить – у нас сильная команда квалифицированных специалистов. Работа с Осьминожкой – это:

  • Обучение за счет компании.

Профильные курсы, разбор последних тенденций на конференциях и встречах, общение с единомышленниками на мастер-классах – одни из главных мероприятий, которые мы регулярно организовываем для специалистов всех направлений. Обучение и развитие сотрудников – одна из лучших мотиваций. Мы делаем все, чтобы вы становились востребованными, конкурентными и просто лучшими вместе с нами.

  • Повышение квалификации.

Нам важно, чтобы каждый сотрудник продвигался по карьерной лестнице. Ваш успех – показатель нашего роста. Большой объем информации, интересные проекты, практическая реализация знаний дает возможность за несколько лет с начальных позиций дорасти до team lead или арт-директора, руководителя отдела.

В процессе обучения мы уделяем внимание адаптации, комфорту, успехам. Каждый сотрудник получает поддержку специалистов, приобретая свою зону ответственности Нам важны как хард, так и софт скиллы.

Обучение

Практика

Работа над настоящими проектами, возможность учиться у лучших, полное погружение в работу и формирование собственной самоценности – далеко не все, что мы предлагаем на практике лучшим студентам. Практика у нас – это возможность отправиться на стажировку и стать полноценным членом команды лучших специалистов в своей нише.
Практика предполагает составление индивидуального плана для каждого студента, ориентируясь на специальность. На практике вы:
  1. Полностью погружаетесь в деятельность компании, знакомитесь с отделами.
  2. Косвенно принимаете участие в проекте по вашему направлению.
  3. Получаете поддержку куратора и всех сотрудников.
  4. Посещаете конференции, мероприятия от компании.
  5. Приобретаете первый опыт работы над реальными проектами.
  6. Становитесь частью команды.

По результатам вашей работы мы готовы предложить стажировку с дальнейшим трудоустройством. Практика на базе компании дает возможность полностью погрузиться в настоящий проект в режиме реального времени с четкими дедлайнами. Вместе с командой вы пройдете несколько или все этапы от генерирования идеи и до сдачи проекта.
Практика

Дайджест

Дайджест

Откликнуться на вакансию

Посмотреть
вакансии на hh
Посмотреть
вакансии на hh